We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.
supported by
  • Digital Track
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more

    You own this



from Juracan (lossless - 24Bit wav), released September 28, 2018
Music & arrangements by Luke Williams, James Clayton & Mark Vincent

Vocals and lyrics by Paul Green & Alex Green

Tracks performed by James Clayton, Luke Williams, Mark Vincent, Tom Hollings, Paul Green & Alex Green at Middle Farm Studio & G1 Productions

Engineered by Adam Getgood & George Lever at Middle Farm Studios & G1 Productions

Mixed by Adam Getgood

Mastered by Prash Mistry


all rights reserved



The Arusha Accord Reading, UK

Established in 2005, The Arusha Accord are a 5 piece Progressive Metal/Rock band from Reading UK.

Paul Green - Vocals
James Clayton - Guitar
Sam Machin - Guitar
Luke Williams - Bass Guitar
Mark Vincent - Drums

2018 saw the release of their latest record Juracán which is the follow up to 2009’s The Echo Verses. Juracán is the first EP in a 4 part series, part 2 is currently in the works.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Arusha Accord

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account